Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 17 King Street East
Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N1
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Friday, March 15, 2024
The Irish Kitchen Party at Bingemans

Saturday, March 30, 2024
The Price Is Right at Casino Rama

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Shen Yun

Friday, April 5, 2024
Celtic Woman at Casino Rama

Sunday, April 7, 2024
Shen Yun

Sunday, April 14, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Colorado Rockies

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Jersey Boys

Saturday, April 20, 2024
Watertown Shopping

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Material Girls at Bingemans

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Toronto - Yours to Discover

Sunday, May 12, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins (Mother's Day)

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
McMichael Art Collection & Workshop

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Jorgen's Anne of Green Gables - The Ballet

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Springtime in Warkworth

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Patsy & Loretta at Bingemans

Saturday, May 25, 2024
Paul Anka: Seven Decades Tour

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Romeo & Juliet at Stratford Festival

Sunday, June 2, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Pittsburgh Pirates

Thursday, June 6, 2024
Daniel O'Donnell at Pickering Casino

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Shake, Rattle and Roll at Bingemans

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Engelbert Humperdinck: The Last Waltz Tour

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Yesterday Once More at the Walters Theatre

Thursday, June 20, 2024
St. Jacobs Market

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Cirque Du Soleil - ECHO

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Georgian Bay Cruise and Lunch

Sunday, June 30, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees (Canada Day Weekend)

Monday, July 1, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston Astros (Canada Day)

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Wicked at the Princess of Wales Theatre

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Lavender Festival

Sunday, July 14, 2024
Tina- The Tina Turner Musical at Ed Mirvish Theatre

Thursday, July 18, 2024
Kingston 1000 Island Cruise (with a stop at Boldt Castle)

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Watertown Shopping

Sunday, July 21, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Travis Ledoyt's Sun and the Stars at the Walters Theatre

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Il Divo at Casino Rama

Sunday, July 28, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas Rangers

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Dundurn Castle

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Georgian Bay Cruise and Lunch

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Niagara-on-the-Lake Peach Festival

Sunday, August 11, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Whistling Gardens

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Dion Pride (Son of Charley Pride) at the Walters Theatre

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Fashion Outlets Niagara Falls, USA

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels

Thursday, August 29, 2024
Toronto Harbour Tall Ships Cruise

Thursday, September 5, 2024
Kingston 1000 Islands Cruise

Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Shane Cook and The Woodchippers (International Fiddle Champion) at the Walters Theatre

Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Epic Eagles at Bingemans

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs St. Louis Cardinals

Thursday, September 19, 2024
St. Jacobs Market

Thursday, September 26, 2024
Parry Sound 30,000 Islands Cruise

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
My Fair Lady @ Shaw Festival

Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Oktoberfest at Bingemans

Tuesday, October 15, 2024
La Cage Aux Folles at Stratford Festival

Thursday, October 17, 2024
Bala & Cranberries

Wednesday, November 13, 2024
A Country Christmas with the Walters

Saturday, November 23, 2024
Watertown Shopping

Wednesday, December 4, 2024
The Elvis Christmas Show at Bingemans