Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 17 King Street East
Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N1
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Lavender Festival
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Yesterday Once More at the Walters Theatre

Thursday, June 20, 2024
St. Jacobs Market

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Cirque Du Soleil - ECHO

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Georgian Bay Cruise and Lunch (Limited!)

Sunday, June 30, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees (Canada Day Weekend) (Sold Out!)

Monday, July 1, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston Astros (Canada Day) (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Wicked at the Princess of Wales Theatre

Friday, July 5, 2024
Donny Osmond: Direct From Vegas

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Lavender Festival

Sunday, July 14, 2024
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical at Ed Mirvish Theatre (Sold Out!)

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
The Full Monty

Thursday, July 18, 2024
Kingston 1000 Island Cruise (with a stop at Boldt Castle)

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Watertown Shopping

Sunday, July 21, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers (Sold Out!)

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Il Divo at Casino Rama

Sunday, July 28, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas Rangers (Sold Out!)

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Dundurn Castle

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Georgian Bay Cruise and Lunch

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Niagara-on-the-Lake Peach Festival

Sunday, August 11, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics

Monday, August 12, 2024
Explore & Experience Niagara Falls

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Whistling Gardens

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Dion Pride (Son of Charley Pride) at the Walters Theatre

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Fashion Outlets Niagara Falls, USA

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels

Thursday, August 29, 2024
Toronto Harbour Tall Ships Cruise

Thursday, September 5, 2024
Kingston 1000 Islands Cruise

Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Shane Cook and The Woodchippers (International Fiddle Champion) at the Walters Theatre

Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Epic Eagles at Bingemans

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays vs St. Louis Cardinals (Limited!)

Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Prince Edward County

Thursday, September 19, 2024
St. Jacobs Market

Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Fall Mystery Day Tour

Thursday, September 26, 2024
Parry Sound 30,000 Islands Cruise

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
My Fair Lady @ Shaw Festival

Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Come From Away

Saturday, October 5, 2024
Meaford Apple Harvest Craft Show

Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Oktoberfest at Bingemans

Thursday, October 10, 2024
Royal Ontario Museum

Tuesday, October 15, 2024
La Cage Aux Folles at Stratford Festival

Thursday, October 17, 2024
Bala & Cranberries

Wednesday, October 30, 2024
MAMMA MIA! @ Mirvish

Sunday, November 10, 2024
Royal Winter Fair

Wednesday, November 13, 2024
A Country Christmas with the Walters

Saturday, November 16, 2024
ST. JACOBS SPARKLES AT CHRISTMAS

Saturday, November 23, 2024
Watertown Shopping

Tuesday, November 26, 2024
The Distillery District Winter Village

Wednesday, December 4, 2024
The Elvis Christmas Show at Bingemans

Thursday, December 12, 2024
Casa Loma and Old Mill at Christmas

Tuesday, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve Panto Show - Cinderella Stuck in Hallmark

Wednesday, February 26, 2025
Disney's The Lion King