Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show Multi-day Tours

Clear Search

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Las Vegas

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Maple Leafs Road Trip to Sunny Florida

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Escape to Hawaii

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Portugal (Sold Out!)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Portugal

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
OBERAMMERGAU (Sold Out!)

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Iceland

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Newfoundland & Labrador

Monday, July 13, 2020
Newfoundland & Labrador Second Date

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Rhine River Cruise

Friday, July 17, 2020
Alaska & The Yukon

Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Wonders of Scotland