Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show Multi-day Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Legends of Scandinavia
Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Panama Canal Cruise (Sold Out!)

Monday, March 25, 2019
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & FIJI (Limited!)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Newfoundland and Labrador (Sold Out!)

Friday, July 12, 2019
Alaska and The Yukon

Monday, July 15, 2019
Danube River Cruise (Limited!)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Newfoundland & Labrador

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Legends of Scandinavia

Saturday, August 31, 2019
ROCKY MOUNTAINEER (Sold Out!)

Monday, September 9, 2019
Ireland

Friday, September 27, 2019
Explore Southern Africa

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Escape to Hawaii

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
OBERAMMERGAU (Sold Out!)