Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show Multi-day Tours

Clear Search

Friday, July 20, 2018
PORTUGAL - DOURO RIVER CRUISE

Monday, August 6, 2018
PARIS &THE RHINE RIVER CRUISE (Sold Out!)

Friday, August 17, 2018
ALASKA & THE YUKON (Limited!)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
EXPLORE SOUTHERN AFRICA (Sold Out!)

Thursday, November 8, 2018
AMAZING NEW ORLEANS (Sold Out!)

Monday, November 19, 2018
Las Vegas (Limited!)

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Panama Canal Cruise

Monday, March 25, 2019
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & FIJI (Limited!)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Newfoundland and Labrador

Friday, July 12, 2019
Alaska and The Yukon

Monday, July 15, 2019
Danube River Cruise

Saturday, August 31, 2019
ROCKY MOUNTAINEER

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Escape to Hawaii

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
OBERAMMERGAU