Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show Multi-day Tours

Clear Search

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Iceland

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Legends of Scandinavia

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Rhine River Cruise

Friday, July 17, 2020
Alaska & The Yukon

Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Wonders of Scotland

Friday, September 18, 2020
DISCOVER PERU

Friday, September 18, 2020
Treasures of Italy

Friday, January 1, 2021
Florida Long Stay - January

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Florida Long Stay - February

Saturday, February 6, 2021
CARIBBEAN CRUISE WITH MARDI GRAS

Monday, March 1, 2021
Florida Long Stay - March