Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Show Single-day Tours
Show Multi-day Tours

Clear Search

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
COASTAL CALIFORNIA

Monday, May 21, 2018
IRELAND

Sunday, June 3, 2018
ICELAND CIRCLE TOUR

Monday, June 11, 2018
NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
CANADIAN ROCKIES AND THE CALGARY STAMPEDE

Friday, July 6, 2018
ALASKA & THE YUKON

Friday, July 20, 2018
PORTUGAL - DOURO RIVER CRUISE

Monday, August 6, 2018
PARIS &THE RHINE RIVER CRUISE

Friday, August 17, 2018
ALASKA & THE YUKON

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
EXPLORE SOUTHERN AFRICA (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
EXPLORE SOUTHERN AFRICA

Friday, November 2, 2018
CHURCHILL POLAR BEAR

Thursday, November 8, 2018
AMAZING NEW ORLEANS

Monday, March 25, 2019
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & FIJI

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
OBERAMMERGAU