Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show Multi-day Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Las Vegas
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Newfoundland and Labrador (Sold Out!)

Friday, July 12, 2019
Alaska and The Yukon (Limited!)

Monday, July 15, 2019
Danube River Cruise (Sold Out!)

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Blue Jays 2019 Road Trip (Limited!)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Newfoundland & Labrador (Limited!)

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Legends of Scandinavia (Limited!)

Saturday, August 31, 2019
ROCKY MOUNTAINEER (Sold Out!)

Monday, September 9, 2019
Ireland

Friday, September 27, 2019
Explore Southern Africa (Limited!)

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Amazing New Orleans

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Las Vegas

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Escape to Hawaii

Friday, February 28, 2020
Antarctica

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Portugal

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
OBERAMMERGAU (Sold Out!)

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Iceland