Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Phantom of the Opera

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Come From Away

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Riverdance

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Irish Rovers

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Watertown Shopping

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shen Yun

Friday, April 3, 2020
Celtic Woman

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Hamilton (Sold Out!)

Thursday, April 16, 2020
Hamilton

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Hello Dolly

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Miss Saigon

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Hamilton

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Ottawa Tulips

Friday, May 15, 2020
Ottawa Tulips

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Simon & Garfunkel

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Grand River Cruise

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Grand River Cruise

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Les Miserables

Thursday, July 23, 2020
Doris & Ivy

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
History of Country Music

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Driving Miss Daisy

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Muskoka Cruise & Show

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wildly Romantic

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Cruise & Train

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Watertown Shopping

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Chicago

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Much Ado About Nothing

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Parry Sound Cruise

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Cranberry Colour Cruise

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Cranberry Colour Cruise

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
We'll Meet Again

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Shuffling on Broadway

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Shuffling on Broadway

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Holiday Luncheon Show

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Watertown Shopping