Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
The Last Ship Starring Sting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
WINTER WONDERLAND (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Casino Rama

Saturday, November 24, 2018
WATERTOWN SHOPPING (Limited!)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
A Holiday Luncheon Show

Friday, November 30, 2018
Johnny Reid (Sold Out!)

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
A COZY COUNTRY CHRISTMAS (Limited!)

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Casino Rama

Friday, December 7, 2018
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS (Sold Out!)

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Fallsview Casino

Sunday, December 9, 2018
COME FROM AWAY (Sold Out!)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
OLDE TYME CHRISTMAS SPLENDOUR (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Christmas in the City (Limited!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
A Christmas Carol (Limited!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
COME FROM AWAY (Sold Out!)

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Mystery

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
The Last Ship Starring Sting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Shen Yun

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ottawa Tulip Festival

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Ottawa Tulip Festival

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Come From Away

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grand River Cruise

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grand River Cruise

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Come From Away