Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
The Irish Rovers
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
OLDE TYME CHRISTMAS SPLENDOUR (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Christmas in the City (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
A Christmas Carol (Limited!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
COME FROM AWAY (Sold Out!)

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Mystery (Limited!)

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
The Last Ship Starring Sting

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Cirque Dreams Rocks

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Casino Rama

Saturday, March 16, 2019
The Irish Rovers

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Irish Kitchen Party

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Broadway Showstoppers

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Casino Rama

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Shen Yun

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Watertown Shopping

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Beautiful

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Casino Rama

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Engelbert Humperdinck

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Casino Rama

Friday, April 26, 2019
Brad Paisley

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Return to Grace

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Casino Rama

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ottawa Tulip Festival

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Ottawa Tulip Festival

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Country Gold Live

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Casino Rama

Thursday, May 23, 2019
St. Jacobs

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Come From Away

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Casino Rama

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grand River Cruise

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
The Lion King

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Downeast Lobsterfest Cruise

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grand River Cruise

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Casino Rama

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Casino Rama

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
The Lion King

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Peach Festival

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Come From Away

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Casino Rama

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Watertown Shopping

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Casino Rama

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Ring of Fire - River Revue

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Merry Wives of Windsor

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Private Lives

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Parry Sound Cruise

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Casino Rama

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Wellesley Apple Butter Festival

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Private Lives

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Good Ol' Country Gospel

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Willie Meets Dolly

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Casino Rama

Thursday, November 7, 2019
Casino Rama

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Casino Rama

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Sleeping Beauty The Panto

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Jingle All the Way

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Watertown Shopping

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Christmas in the City

Friday, December 6, 2019
Victorian Christmas

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fashion Outlets USA

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Casino Rama