Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
FALL MYSTERY TOUR (Sold Out!)

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Come From Away (Limited!)

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Casino Rama

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Great Train Robbery (Sold Out!)

Saturday, August 25, 2018
WATERTOWN (Limited!)

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Cleveland Indians at Blue Jays (Limited!)

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Casino Rama

Thursday, September 13, 2018
KINGS & QUEENS OF COUNTRY (Limited!)

Saturday, September 15, 2018
St. Jacobs Market

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Fallsview Casino

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Parry Sound Cruise (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
KINGSTON PENITENTIARY (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
AN IDEAL HUSBAND

Thursday, September 20, 2018
A LITTLE LIKE MAGIC

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
SHIRLEY VALENTINE CRUISE

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Casino Rama

Saturday, September 29, 2018
WELLESLEY APPLE BUTTER FESTIVAL (Limited!)

Thursday, October 4, 2018
HALIBURTON (Limited!)

Friday, October 5, 2018
Celtic Thunder

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
A DAY TO THE NORTH

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
OKTOBERFEST

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Cranberry Cruise (Limited!)

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Casino Rama

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Creativ Festival

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Shop Niagara

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Kingston Penitentiary (Limited!)

Thursday, October 18, 2018
THE MUSIC MAN

Saturday, October 20, 2018
St. Jacobs Market

Saturday, October 20, 2018
WATERTOWN

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Quinte Casinos

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Casino Rama

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Casino Rama

Saturday, November 10, 2018
CLOSER TO HOME - SHOPPING

Thursday, November 15, 2018
A Country Christmas

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
WINTER WONDERLAND

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Casino Rama

Saturday, November 24, 2018
WATERTOWN SHOPPING

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
WINTER WONDERLAND

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
A Holiday Luncheon Show

Thursday, November 29, 2018
The Polar Express

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
A COZY COUNTRY CHRISTMAS

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Casino Rama

Friday, December 7, 2018
VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Fallsview Casino

Sunday, December 9, 2018
COME FROM AWAY (Sold Out!)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
OLDE TYME CHRISTMAS SPLENDOUR (Limited!)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Christmas in the City

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
A Christmas Carol

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
COME FROM AWAY (Sold Out!)

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Mystery

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Come From Away (Sold Out!)

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Shen Yun

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Come From Away

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ottawa Tulip Festival

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Ottawa Tulip Festival

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Come From Away

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grand River Cruise

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grand River Cruise