Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Monday, September 28, 2020
Fall Colour Explorer

Saturday, October 3, 2020
St. Jacobs

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Rural Ramble

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Cranberry Colour Cruise

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Cranberry Colour Cruise

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Shuffling on Broadway

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Small Towns Ontario

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Shop Niagara

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Shuffling on Broadway

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Shop Downtown T.O.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Mysteriously Yours

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Watertown Shopping

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Square One Shopping

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Christmas in the City

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Markets at Christmas

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Holiday Traditions

Friday, December 4, 2020
Niagara Shopping

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Shop Local, Eh!

Monday, December 7, 2020
Simcoe Panorama Christmas Lights

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Christmas in the City

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Jingle Around the Clock

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Christmastime at the Falls

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Christmas in the City

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Watertown Shopping

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
John McDermott

Saturday, May 15, 2021
St. Jacobs

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Rat Pack

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Grand River

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Watertown Shopping

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Grand River

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Watertown Shopping

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Walter's Family Christmas