Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Multi-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Peach Festival

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Muskoka Cruise & Show

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Cruise & Train

Thursday, August 20, 2020
A Day in the County

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Watertown Shopping

Sunday, August 30, 2020
OAKLAND A'S AT BLUE JAYS

Sunday, September 20, 2020
NEW YORK YANKEES AT BLUE JAYS

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Willie Meets Dolly

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Parry Sound Cruise

Thursday, September 24, 2020
A Day North

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Cranberry Colour Cruise

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Gypsy

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Cranberry Colour Cruise

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
We'll Meet Again

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Charley's Aunt

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Shuffling on Broadway

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Shop Niagara

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Shuffling on Broadway

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Holiday Luncheon Show

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Mysteriously Yours

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Watertown Shopping

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
John McDermott

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Christmas in the City

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Markets at Christmas

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Holiday Traditions

Friday, December 4, 2020
Fashion Outlets USA

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Shop Local Eh!

Monday, December 7, 2020
Simcoe Panorama Christmas Lights

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Me and My Girl

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Christmas in the City

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Jingle Around the Clock

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Holly Jolly Holiday Tour

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Christmas in the City

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
The Celtic Tenors

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Rainer Hersch's Victor Borge

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rat Pack Show