Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 17 King Street East
Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N1
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
I Love Lucy & The National Comedy Center
Monday, July 22, 2024

Monday, June 24, 2024
Newfoundland & Labrador (Bus #1) (Sold Out!)

Monday, June 24, 2024
Quebec City VIA Rail - Summer (Guaranteed Departure!)

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Summer Overnight Mystery Tour (Sold Out!)

Saturday, July 6, 2024
ST LAWRENCE CRUISE CANADA'S CAPITAL TOUR (Guaranteed Departure!)

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Perth & Westport (Guaranteed Departure!)

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Newfoundland & Labrador (Bus #2) (Guaranteed Departure!) (Limited!)

Monday, July 22, 2024
I Love Lucy & The National Comedy Center

Friday, August 2, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees (Limited!)

Friday, August 16, 2024
Yukon and Alaska (Guaranteed Departure)

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
AQS Quilt Week - Grand Rapids, Michigan (Guaranteed Departure!)

Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Turning Stone Casino

Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Windsor & Pelee Island

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Cape Cod & Boston

Thursday, September 19, 2024
Canada & New England Cruise (Sold Out!)

Thursday, October 3, 2024
Agawa Canyon

Sunday, October 6, 2024
Fall Overnight Mystery Tour (Guaranteed Departure!)

Monday, October 7, 2024
Quebec Eastern Townships

Monday, October 14, 2024
Lake Placid & the Adirondacks

Thursday, October 17, 2024
Green Bay Packers Road Trip - VS Houston Texans

Monday, October 21, 2024
Quebec City VIA Rail - Fall

Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Fallsview Casino Overnight

Sunday, October 27, 2024
Lancaster (Guaranteed Departure!)

Thursday, October 31, 2024
Nashville & Memphis (Guaranteed Departure!)

Friday, November 1, 2024
Erie and Grove City

Monday, November 4, 2024
Seneca Casino

Thursday, November 7, 2024
Branson

Friday, November 8, 2024
Erie and Grove City

Saturday, November 23, 2024
New York City Christmas

Sunday, December 1, 2024
Nashville & Memphis Christmas (Guaranteed Departure!)

Sunday, December 1, 2024
Frankenmuth (Guaranteed Departure!)

Saturday, December 7, 2024
Starbright Christmas

Monday, December 9, 2024
Niagara-On-The-Lake Christmas

Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Quebec City Christmas Markets

Sunday, March 16, 2025
Yellowknife Northern Lights

Friday, April 11, 2025
Watertown Shopping Overnight

Thursday, May 1, 2025
Nashville & Asheville

Wednesday, June 11, 2025
Louisville & Lexington

Monday, August 18, 2025
West Virginia

Thursday, September 25, 2025
Canada & New England Cruise 2025