Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Quebec City by Via Rail
Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019
Magog Quebec Getaway

Monday, June 24, 2019
Quebec City by Via Rail (Sold Out!)

Monday, August 26, 2019
Taste of Vermont & New Hampshire

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Chicago & Shipshewana

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Atlantic City including Philadelphia

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Magog Quebec Getaway

Monday, September 16, 2019
Lancaster

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Cape Cod & Boston (Limited!)

Friday, September 27, 2019
Kentucky & Nashville

Monday, September 30, 2019
Autumn in Finger Lakes

Monday, October 21, 2019
Quebec City by Via Rail

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Mohegan Sun Pocono

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Fallsview Overnight

Friday, November 1, 2019
Erie & Grove City Shopping (Sold Out!)

Friday, November 1, 2019
Branson

Friday, November 8, 2019
Erie & Grove City Shopping

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Amish Country Christmas

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Frankenmuth Shopping

Friday, November 22, 2019
Nashville & Pigeon Forge

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Petrolia Christmas

Monday, December 2, 2019
VON TRAPP CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 9, 2019
Christmastime Royalty

Monday, December 30, 2019
Florida Sunshine

Monday, December 30, 2019
New Years in Quebec City

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Florida Sunshine

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Arizona

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Washington

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Atlantic Canada