Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Florida Getaway
Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018
PETROLIA CHRISTMAS (Limited!)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
CHRISTMAS TIME IN NIAGARA ON THE LAKE (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
FLORIDA SUNSHINE (Sold Out!)

Monday, February 4, 2019
Arizona and The Great Southwest (Limited!)

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Florida Getaway

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens (Sold Out!)

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators

Sunday, May 26, 2019
New York City

Monday, June 17, 2019
Magog Quebec Getaway

Monday, June 24, 2019
Quebec City by Via Rail

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Atlantic City including Philadelphia

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Magog Quebec Getaway

Monday, September 16, 2019
Lancaster

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Cape Cod & Boston

Monday, September 30, 2019
Autumn in Finger Lakes

Monday, October 21, 2019
Quebec City by Via Rail

Friday, November 1, 2019
Erie & Grove City Shopping

Friday, November 8, 2019
Erie & Grove City Shopping

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Amish Country Christmas

Monday, December 2, 2019
VON TRAPP CHRISTMAS