Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
New York City
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Florida Sunshine (Sold Out!)

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Leafs vs Canadiens (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Arizona

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Washington

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Ottawa at Tulip Tyme

Sunday, May 24, 2020
New York City

Monday, June 15, 2020
Magog & Mont Tremblant

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Blue Jays at Pirates (Limited!)

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Quebec City by Via Rail

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Atlantic Canada

Monday, August 10, 2020
Pelee Island

Monday, September 14, 2020
Soaring Eagle Casino

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Manitoulin Island

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Cape Cod & Boston

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Magog Quebec Getaway

Monday, September 28, 2020
Lancaster

Monday, October 19, 2020
Atlantic City

Monday, October 26, 2020
Quebec City by Via Rail

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Branson

Friday, November 6, 2020
Erie & Grove City Shopping

Friday, November 13, 2020
Erie & Grove City Shopping

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Frankenmuth

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Starbright Christmas

Monday, December 7, 2020
Christmastyme Royalty