Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
SENECA CASINO GETAWAY

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
OTTAWA OVERNIGHT

Thursday, May 24, 2018
BLUE JAYS AT PHILLIES

Sunday, May 27, 2018
NEW YORK CITY

Sunday, June 10, 2018
MAGOG & MONT TREMBLANT

Monday, June 18, 2018
QUEBEC CITY WITH VIA RAIL

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
ATLANTIC CANADA

Sunday, September 9, 2018
ATLANTIC CITY

Sunday, September 9, 2018
MAGOG QUEBEC GETAWAY

Thursday, September 13, 2018
BLUE JAYS AT YANKEES

Saturday, September 15, 2018
East Coast Kitchen Party

Sunday, September 23, 2018
CAPE COD & BOSTON

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
AGAWA CANYON

Sunday, October 14, 2018
SOARING EAGLE CASINO

Monday, October 22, 2018
QUEBEC CITY WITH VIA RAIL

Monday, October 22, 2018
LANCASTER & LONGWOOD GARDENS

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Branson

Friday, November 2, 2018
ERIE & GROVE CITY SHOPPING (Sold Out!)

Friday, November 9, 2018
ERIE & GROVE CITY SHOPPING

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
FRANKENMUTH SHOPPING

Saturday, December 1, 2018
PETROLIA CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
CHRISTMAS TIME IN NIAGARA ON THE LAKE

Sunday, December 9, 2018
NEW YORK CITY AT CHRISTMAS TIME