Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 258 King St E. Ste 2A
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 0N3
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Churchill Polar Bears
Friday, November 5, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021
Yellowknife Northern Lights

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Washington

Monday, April 12, 2021
Del Lago Resort & Casino

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Kentucky Derby

Monday, May 10, 2021
Tulip Tyme in Ottawa

Monday, June 7, 2021
Foxwoods Casino

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Blue Gate Gospel Week

Monday, June 14, 2021
On Golden Pond

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Haida Gwaii

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Newfoundland & Labrador

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Ontario River Cruise

Monday, July 19, 2021
Northwest Territories & Yukon

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Atlantic Canada

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Ontario's Southwest - Grand Bend

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Toronto Blue Jays Roadtrip - Washington D.C.

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Rocky Mountaineer

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Cape Cod & Boston

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Mount Airy Resort & Casino

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Muskoka Overnight

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Quebec's Eastern Townships - Magog

Monday, September 27, 2021
Fall in Love with Lancaster

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Agawa Canyon

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Rails and Sails of New Hampshire

Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving on the St. Lawrence

Monday, October 18, 2021
Atlantic City

Friday, November 5, 2021
Erie and Grove City Shopping

Friday, November 5, 2021
Churchill Polar Bears

Friday, November 12, 2021
Erie and Grove City Shopping

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Branson

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Frankenmuth

Friday, December 3, 2021
Blue Christmas - Nashville and Memphis